UK Independence Party (UKIP)

  Printed (hosted) by UKIP in Peterborough, c/o 22A Barnes Way, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6QD

Home Elected Reps Social Media UKIP Youth Contact Us News Events


Election Results
Under construction

The UKIP Manifesto

Elected Reps


Patrick O'Flynn, MEP

Stuart Agnew, MEP

Tim Aker, MEP

Patrick was elected a Member of the European Parliament for the East of England in May 2014.

Patrick was educated at Parkside Community College and Long Road Sixth Form College in Cambridge and then proceeded to read Economics at King's College, Cambridge graduating in 1987.
He subsequently earned a Diploma in Journalism from City University London. He previously worked as Chief Political Commentator and then Political Editor of the Daily Express.

Stuart represents the East of England in the European Parliament, having been first elected in June 2009.

He is a member of the European Parliaments Agriculture and Rural Development Committee and also of the Fisheries Committee.

He is a reserve member of the European Parliaments Constitutional Affairs Committee.

He campaigns vigorously against the man-made global warming myth and is also active in matters concerning coastal erosion. Stuart lives and farms in Norfolk.

Tim Aker is a newly elected Member of the European Parliament for the East of England region for the UK Independence Party.

He is also Head of UKIP's Policy Unit.

He was educated at the University of Nottingham where he graduated with a BA in History and Politics.

He was previously campaign director for Get Britain Out and a coordinator for the TaxPayers' Alliance.


Councillor John Okonkowski, Orton Longueville

Councillor John Whitby, Fletton & Stanground